WSU CAHNRS

WSU Extension

WA Rural Pathways to Prosperity Conference

Planning Partners

These individuals and agencies have all been part of the planning team, and will continue to provide technical assistance to your communities.

WSWTMike Brennan, Economic Development Specialist
Workforce Training and Education Coordinating Board
(360) 709-4616
MBrennan@wtb.wa.gov
www.wtb.wa.gov
 awcAndy Meyer, Special Projects Coordinator
Association of Washington Cities
(360) 753-4137 (office)
(800) 562-8981 (toll free)
andym@awcnet.org
www.awcnet.org
 LEDCMargie Hall, Executive Director
Lincoln County Economic Development Council
(509) 725.1170
edcmargie@centurylink.net
www.LincolnEDC.org
www.VisitLincolnCountyWashington.com
USDA.Sept-2013-New-RD-Logo-Paul Johnson, Special Projects Representative
Rural Development – United States Department of Agriculture
Office (360) 704 7761
Cell (360) 790 4266
paul.johnson@wa.usda.gov
www.rurdev.usda.gov
 deptcommerceMaury Forman, Senior ManagerWashington State Department of Commerce
(206) 256-6110
maury.forman@commerce.wa.gov
www.commerce.wa.gov
 grantcJonathan Smith, Executive Director
jonathan@grantedc.comEmily Braunwart, Accounting and Communications Manager
emily@grantedc.com
Grant County EDC – www.grantedc.com
(509) 764-6579
 extMonica L. Babine, Program for Digital Initiatives
(425) 827-8015
babinem@wsu.eduCarrie Backman, Wahkiakum County Director
(360) 795-3278
carrie.backman@wsu.edu

Gary Fredericks, Cowlitz County Director
(360) 577-3014
garyf@wsu.edu

Sheila Gray, Lewis County Director
(360) 740-1212
sgray@wsu.edu

Debra Hansen, Stevens County Director
(509) 684-2588
debra.hansen@wsu.edu

Mark Heitstuman, Asotin County Director
509-243-2009
mark.heitstuman@wsu.edu

Krisan LeHew, Statewide Small Cities Coach
(509) 690-8400
krisan@wsu.edu

Laura Lewis, Jefferson County Director
(360) 379-5610

laura.lewis@wsu.edu

Clea Rome, Clallam County Director
(360) 417-2279
clea.rome@wsu.edu

Jordan Tampien, Community Economic Development Specialist
Office: (509) 358-7543
Cell: (509) 499-2231
jordan.tampien@wsu.edu

Linda Williams, Klickitat County
(509) 773-6067
lindaj@gorge.net

 

WA Rural Pathways to Prosperity Conference, WSU Stevens County Extension, Colville, WA 98164, 509-690- 8400, Contact Us
© 2017 Washington State University | Accessibility | Policies | Copyright | Log in